Bernard Meyer

1. Vorsitzender und zugleich Sportabzeichen-Obmann

b.meyer@lcm-rotenburg.de

Wilfried Roß

2. Vorsitzender und Kassenwart

w.ross@lcm-rotenburg.de

Alexander Volbert

Gerätewart

a.volbert@lcm-rotenburg.de

Evelyn Mey

Beisitzerin

e.mey@lcm-rotenburg.de

Birgit Hertel

Beisitzerin

b.hertel@lcm-rotenburg.de

Marion Offer

Kinder- und Jugendwartin

m.offer@lcm-rotenburg.de

Miriam Bögge

Pressewartin

m.boegge@lcm-rotenburg.de

Marina Mey-Sandrock

Beisitzerin

m.mey-sandrock@lcm-rotenburg.de

Meik Wagner

Sportwart

m.wagner@lcm-rotenburg.de

Ingrid Meyer

Schriftführerin

i.meyer@lcm-rotenburg.de

Frank Schölzchen

Statistiker

f.schoelzchen@lcm-rotenburg.de

Thorsten de Weerd

Beisitzer

t.de-weerd@lcm-rotenburg.de

Peter Bögge

Beisitzer

p.boegge@lcm-rotenburg.de

Kontakt

X